Skip to main content

PHS Department Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Kelcie Kirkland

Kelcie Kirkland

Administrative Assistant

Contact for:

  • HSIR Division
  • Dr. Matt Davis
  • Dr. Rebecca Delaney
  • Dr. Jennie Hill
  • Dr. Sarah Shizuko Morimoto
  • Dr. Nasser Sharareh
  • Dr. J.D. Smith
  • Dr. Elissa Ozanne
  • Dr. Megan Vanneman
  • Dr. Melissa Watt

kelcie.kirkland@hsc.utah.edu

Marcie Leek

Marcie Leek, MPA

Academic Program Manager

Contact for PHS PhD Education Program:

  • Academic advising
  • Student degree milestones
  • PHS course schedule
  • Campus resources
  • Graduate admissions and recruitment
  • Tuition benefit and scholarships
  • PHS PhD Curriculum and course schedule

marcie.leek@hsc.utah.edu

Josh Taylor

Josh Taylor

Administrative Officer

Contact for:

  • Biostatistics Division 
  • Dr. Daniel Scharfstein
  • Dr. Jonathan Chipman
  • Dr. Jincheng Shen
  • Dr. Xuan Wang
  • Dr. Yizhen Xu

josh.taylor@hsc.utah.edu

RESEARCH STAFF

Anthony Ariotti

Anthony Ariotti

Clinical Data Manager II

Contact for:

  • HealthWell Foundation Access to Care
  • Long Term Child Care project

Research support for:

  • Dr. Angie Fagerlin
  • Dr. Elissa Ozanne
  • Dr. Gita Suneja

anthony.ariotti@hsc.utah.edu

Blair Cooper

Blair Cooper

Principal Software Engineer

Contact for software development and data management design related to Dr. Jacob Kean’s research: ORION, CPRN, and VINCI

blair.cooper@utah.edu

Dagny Donohue

Dagny Donohue

Clinical Research Coordinator

Contact for RECOVER Study (COVID-19 Research):

  • Contacting participants
  • Research coordination
  • Recruitment/enrollment
  • Scheduling
  • Maintaining data

dagny.donohue@hsc.utah.edu